Exceeding Petspectations
Big Paw Services you found my secret hideout - cats only please...
copyright
Pay by cash, check, credit/debit card, PayPal, or Google Wallet
Contact Us at (303) 498-9958 or (888) 672-4472
©
Big Paw Services is locally owned and operated non-franchised family business specializing in dog
training,  behavior modification, dog walking, pet sitting, and more. We are fully bonded and insured.
Proudly serving Boulder, Gunbarrel, Niwot, Nederland, and surrounding area, CO.
Big Paw Services is registered, bonded, and insured through Pet Sitters International membership
Satisfaction guarantee
All Rights Reserved
Contact Us

PO BOX 19452
Boulder, CO 80308

Phone: (303) 498-9958

Contact Us Form

Big Paw



Home


About Big Paw

Why Us?

Service Area

Employment

Services



Dog Training / Modification

Dog Walking

House Sitting

Pet Sitting / Daily Visits

Bite Diversion Evaluation
The Breakfast Club - Group Adventures!
Big Paw on Facebook Big Paw on Facebook
Big Paw on Pinterest Big Paw on Pinterest
Back to Big Paw Services home page Back to Big Paw Services home page
A 2-hour group adventure at the doggie park with a long walk or hike
Do you have any questions?  Call or email us at (303) 498-9958

Other Info



Testimonials

Referrals

Privacy Policy

Sitemap

Mobile Version (smartphones)

Breakfast Club Rates:


2-hours of FUN!
The Breakfast Club
$25 per dog
Are you looking for daily group walks all month long or perhaps a private doggie park trip at a better time?  What about just regular walks?  We have a lot of options for you.
Pick up and drop-off free of charge
2-hours of adventure at the doggie park chasing each other, our toys, or just smelling everything we can on our hikes at nearby trails
All dogs must be leash trained and friendly
Dogs must be physically fit and over 1 years old
All hikes are in the Boulder foothills area where dogs are welcomed
All dogs will be leashed during the hike until we go into the doggie park even if they are green tag certified for safety concerns

The Breakfast Club Includes:

*available on Tuesdays and Thursdays for 2-hours anytime between 8-11:30am.